Vote for Your Favorite 'Deck the House' Finalist

Voting in Patch contest continues online through Jan. 8. Vote once once a day, every day.

Congratulations to the 24 Finalists in Patch’s "Deck the House" Contest. The Grand Prize Winner will be determined by your votes, and the public schools in the winner's town will receive $100,000! So vote once a day, every day though Jan. 8 for your favorite entry, and spread the word!

See photos of all 24 Finalists and vote here.

Here is the list of the Top 24 Finalists and their Patch sites:

Davis, CA – Kristy Powell
Rohnert Park, CA – Scott Weaver
Monrovia, CA – Michael Allen
Killingworth-Durham-Middlefield, CT – Leslie Gorski
Orange, CT – Peggy Koether
Palm Harbor, FL – John Banacki
Dallas-Hiram, GA – Joey Felix (Felix Family)
Bolingbrook, IL – Jack Frohn
Danvers, MA – Christine Elliott
Columbia. MD – Charles Daniels
Affton-Shrewsbury, MD – Denise Dolan
Lindenhurst, NY – Lisa Alvarado
Merrick, NY – Michael D'Alessandro
Salisbury. PA – Wayne Renninger
Kingstowne, VA – Randy DePew
McLean, VA – M Triantos
Caledonia, WI – Mike Pikula
Greendale, WI – Ryan Salzer
Pacifica, CA – Mary Forrest
Hatboro-Horsham, PA – Sharon Fedele
West Roxbury, MA – Richard DiSalvo
Salem, MA – Pauline Bautista
Mendota Heights, MN – Daniel Wills
Matawan-Aberdeen, NJ – Tara Carroll-Darcy

Related Topics: Holiday Home Lighting, Patch Deck the House Contest, and Top 24 Finalists


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »